hirewera.blogg.se

Naked zoom call
Naked zoom call







“Do I like, write an apology note to all the parents?” she laughed in the clip. Smith shared a video of herself in a towel explaining the mortifying incident on Facebook, where it has since been viewed over 2 million times.Īlthough Smith said her initial reaction was pure embarrassment, she eventually decided to laugh at the situation. Did I just walk naked into a zoom call? I DID!” Her computer was on my pillow, camera facing the middle of the room. While I was showering, the youngest one set up her Zoom meeting on my bed. “The perfectly angled computer sitting atop a pillow on my bed. “I’ll tell you where they were coming from,” she continued. “Ummmm, where in the heck are these voices coming from?” “I heard a small voice say ‘hang on one second’ and then another one say ‘I think we need to hang up, we are going to get in trouble,'” Smith wrote on Facebook, recalling the moment she realized she was not alone in her room. This content is not available due to your privacy preferences.









Naked zoom call